5 people covering a song on 1 guitar


The post title pretty much explains it.

Just imagine the amount of coordination, practice and teamwork put into this song just to get the rhythm and timing right. You can the stress on their faces. I bet the only thing going through their mind is: “Don’t screw it up, don’t screw it up, don’t screw it up, don’t screw it up.”

Except the guy on the far right.

“Go ahead guys. Play all the awesome parts while I just stand here and hold the headstock. No, no, I’m fine. Seriously. I’ll just strum a few strings and blare the chorus at the end. Those bastards, I’ll show them. I’ll move my arm!”

Anyway, holidays are coming to an end in about a month and half. O-Week is coming soon (29 Feb – 2 March) and more info will be posted here closer to the date. So sit back (for now) and enjoy the song.

 

Comments
One Response to “5 people covering a song on 1 guitar”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] I wrote a shorter version of this post for my society’s blog. Click here to read […]



Leave a Reply

  • USU

  • Stalker!

    • 31,650 hits
